Contacts

%> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %>
Name Title Work Phone E-Mail Associations
Andy Hutzel 827-6625 ahutzel@otrch.org Gators
Bethn Lind 312-0203 bethweis@msn.com Three Rivers Yellow Jackets
Chad Raible 513-236-8678 cmraible@fuse.net DAA Raible
Chris Braunstein 484-2065 c.braunstein@msn.com St. Antoninus Jaguars 1, St. Antoninus Jaguars 2
Christopher Soldano 623-1050 soulman15@gmail.com Springmeyer Dragons
Colleen Schmitt 922-0919 aschmitt1@fuse.net OLV Vipers
Jennifer Tyson 256-6658 tysonjennifer@yahoo.com Dater Gators
Liz Rusche 348-2994 elizabeth.rusche@uc.edu Oak Hills Dragons, OH Dragons
Marc Reed 680-8900 marc.reed1207@gmail.com DAA Reed
Matt Kallmeyer 467-9451 matt.kallmeyer@macb.com Visitation Viking Girls
Mike Roberts 471-1996 barracuda216@gmail.com St. Teresa Bruins
Sally Kuhr 378-2693 salkuhr@yahoo.com Cheetah Girls
Sharon Miceli 245-8492 smiceli92@hotmail.com Springmeyer - Miceli
Stephanie Allen 910-9186 stephanie.allen@cbts.net Delhi - The Priceless